2021/22 Season 

Profile%20Picture_Facebook_DCFCW2_edited
Check out the latest Derby County Women's Fixtures for the 2021/22 Season.
All Fixtures Subject to Change

Sun 15th Aug 2021

FA WNL_HORIZONTAL_Colour Logo for Dark B
Brighouse Town
brighouse-town_edited.png
2-3
derby-county-merchandise_edited.png
Derby County 

Match Report

Sun 22nd Aug 2021

FA WNL_HORIZONTAL_Colour Logo for Dark B
derby-county-merchandise_edited.png
Derby County 
0-1
Wolverhampton
wanderers
wolverhampton-logo-escudo.png

Match Report

Wed 24th Aug 2021

FA WNL_HORIZONTAL_Colour Logo for Dark B
Stoke City
1200px-Stoke_City_FC.svg.png
2-3
derby-county-merchandise_edited.png
Derby County 

Match Report

Sun 29th Aug 2021

FA WNL_HORIZONTAL_Colour Logo for Dark B
derby-county-merchandise_edited.png
Derby County 
2-1
Burnley
Screen Shot 2019-07-17 at 16.28.00.png

Match Report

Sun 12th Sept 2021

FA WNL_HORIZONTAL_Colour Logo for Dark B
derby-county-merchandise_edited.png
Derby County 
7-0
Lincoln City
K3SWwEwB_edited.png

Match Report

Sun 26th Sept 2021

FA WNL_HORIZONTAL_Colour Logo for Dark B
derby-county-merchandise_edited.png
Derby County 
4-0
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough_FC_crest.svg.png

Match Report

Sun 3rd Oct 2021

FA WNL_HORIZONTAL_Colour Logo for Dark B
Nottingham
Forest
1200px-Nottingham_Forest_F.C._logo.svg.png
0-2
derby-county-merchandise_edited.png
Derby County 

Match Report

Thur 7th Oct 2021

FA WNL_HORIZONTAL_Colour Logo for Dark B
Loughborough
Lightning
AVHIVaxs_400x400_edited_edited.png
0-3
derby-county-merchandise_edited.png
Derby County 

Match Report

Sun 10th Oct 2021

FA WNL_HORIZONTAL_Colour Logo for Dark B
derby-county-merchandise_edited.png
Derby County 
5-0
Barnsley
download (3)_edited.png

Match Report

Sun 24th Oct 2021

FA WNL_HORIZONTAL_Colour Logo for Dark B
derby-county-merchandise_edited.png
Derby County 
0-0
West Bromwich
Albion
wba.png

Match Report

Fixtures/Results

League Cup Determining Round

League Cup Prelim Round

Sun 31st Oct 2021

FA WNL_HORIZONTAL_Colour Logo for Dark B
Huddersfield
Town
huddersfield-town-fc-football-logo-png-11536014109wvrtetlo71_edited.png
1-3
derby-county-merchandise_edited.png
Derby County 

Match Report

Sun 7th Nov 2021

derby-county-merchandise_edited.png
Derby County 
FA WNL_HORIZONTAL_Colour Logo for Dark B
7-0
Burton Albion
download (1)_edited.png

Match Report

League Cup 1st Round

Sun 14th Nov 2021

derby-county-merchandise_edited.png
Derby County 
download_edited.png
2-3
Stourbridge
Screenshot 2021-10-30 at 21.52_edited.png

Match Report

1st Round

Wed 17th Nov 2021

FA WNL_HORIZONTAL_Colour Logo for Dark B
derby-county-merchandise_edited.png
Derby County 
4-0
Sheffield FC
Sheffield_FC.svg.png

Match Report

Sun 28th Nov 2021

FA WNL_HORIZONTAL_Colour Logo for Dark B
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough_FC_crest.svg.png
14:00
derby-county-merchandise_edited.png
Derby County 

Match Report

Sun 5th Dec 2021

FA WNL_HORIZONTAL_Colour Logo for Dark B
derby-county-merchandise_edited.png
Derby County 
14:00
Brighouse Town
brighouse-town_edited.png

Match Report

League Cup 2nd Round

Sun 12th Dec 2021

FA WNL_HORIZONTAL_Colour Logo for Dark B
Hull City
White-Small-Logo-1.png
14:00
derby-county-merchandise_edited.png
Derby County 

Match Report

Sun 19th Dec 2021

FA WNL_HORIZONTAL_Colour Logo for Dark B
derby-county-merchandise_edited.png
Derby County 
14:00
AFC Fylde
fylde_edited_edited_edited.png

Match Report

Sun 16th Jan 2022

FA WNL_HORIZONTAL_Colour Logo for Dark B
derby-county-merchandise_edited.png
Derby County 
14:00
Brighouse Town
brighouse-town_edited.png

Match Report

Sun 23rd Jan 2022

FA WNL_HORIZONTAL_Colour Logo for Dark B
Wolverhampton
Wanderers
wolverhampton-logo-escudo.png
14:00
derby-county-merchandise_edited.png
Derby County 

Match Report

Wed 26th Jan 2022

FA WNL_HORIZONTAL_Colour Logo for Dark B
derby-county-merchandise_edited.png
Derby County 
19:45
Stoke City
1200px-Stoke_City_FC.svg.png

Match Report

Sun 30th Jan 2022

FA WNL_HORIZONTAL_Colour Logo for Dark B
Burnley
Screen Shot 2019-07-17 at 16.28.00.png
14:00
derby-county-merchandise_edited.png
Derby County 

Match Report

Sun 20th Feb 2022

FA WNL_HORIZONTAL_Colour Logo for Dark B
AFC Fylde
fylde_edited_edited_edited.png
14:00
derby-county-merchandise_edited.png
Derby County 

Match Report

Wed 2nd Mar 2022

FA WNL_HORIZONTAL_Colour Logo for Dark B
derby-county-merchandise_edited.png
Derby County 
19:45
Loughborough
Lightning
AVHIVaxs_400x400_edited_edited.png

Match Report

Sun 6th Mar 2022

FA WNL_HORIZONTAL_Colour Logo for Dark B
West Bromwich
Albion
wba.png
14:00
derby-county-merchandise_edited.png
Derby County 

Match Report

Sun 13th Mar 2022

FA WNL_HORIZONTAL_Colour Logo for Dark B
derby-county-merchandise_edited.png
Derby County 
14:00
Huddersfield Town
huddersfield-town-fc-football-logo-png-11536014109wvrtetlo71_edited.png

Match Report

Sun 27th Mar 2022

FA WNL_HORIZONTAL_Colour Logo for Dark B
derby-county-merchandise_edited.png
Derby County 
14:00
1200px-Nottingham_Forest_F.C._logo.svg.png
Nottingham
Forest

Match Report

Wed 30th Mar 2022

FA WNL_HORIZONTAL_Colour Logo for Dark B
Sheffield FC
Sheffield_FC.svg.png
19:45
derby-county-merchandise_edited.png
Derby County 

Match Report

Sun 17th Apr 2022

FA WNL_HORIZONTAL_Colour Logo for Dark B
derby-county-merchandise_edited.png
Derby County 
14:00
White-Small-Logo-1.png
Hull City

Match Report

All Vitality Women's FA Cup and FAWNL Cup matches will be added when drawn

FA WNL_HORIZONTAL_Colour Logo for White Background Use_LEAGUE.png
download_edited.png